ASAC #1 Chapter

The Number One Chapter Award recognizes ASAC Chapters for outstanding efforts in membership recruitment/retention, meeting attendance, annual fund raiser participation, association support through advertisements and member participation in the Business Practices Interchange (BPI).

Award Recipients and Presidents

2017Charleston ChapterRob Jenkins
2016Triangle ChapterMichell Workman
2015Triangle ChapterCindy Schulz
2014Triangle ChapterCindy Schulz
2013Midlands ChapterHugh Wilson
2012Midlands ChapterHugh Wilson
2011Triangle ChapterCindy Schulz
2010Triangle ChapterJosh Cilley
2009Charleston ChapterKurt Becht
2006Catawba ValleyTheresa Brewer
2005Charleston ChapterBrian Johnson
2004Triangle ChapterEddie Williams
2003Catawba ValleyTheresa Brewer
2002Catawba ValleyTheresa Brewer
2001Catawba ValleyTheresa Brewer
2000CharlotteJames P. "Jim" Eisele
2000PiedmontJohn Algary
1999CharlotteJames P. "Jim" Eisele
1998Catawba ValleyTheresa Brewer
1997CharlestonDavid Hand
1996CharlestonJohn Burbage
1995CharlotteW.H. "Bill" Cooper
1994CharlestonRoger Jennings
1993CharlestonW.L. "Bill" Snow
1992WilmingtonCraig Myers
1991CharlotteEarl Driggers
1990CharlestonFred Martschink III
1989WilmingtonDave Denson
1988CharlestonJohn T. "Jay" Foreman
1987CharlestonJ. Harry Robbins Jr.
1986CharlotteBetty Loftis
Scroll to top