ASAC #1 Chapter

The Number One Chapter Award recognizes ASAC Chapters for outstanding efforts in membership recruitment/retention, meeting attendance, annual fund raiser participation, association support through advertisements and member participation in the Business Practices Interchange (BPI).

Award Recipients and Presidents

Year Chapter President
2013 Midlands Chapter Hugh Wilson
2012 Midlands Chapter Hugh Wilson
2011 Triangle Chapter Cindy Schulz
2010 Triangle Chapter Josh Cilley
2009 Charleston Chapter Kurt Becht
2006 Catawba Valley Theresa Brewer
2005 Charleston Chapter Brian Johnson
2004 Triangle Chapter Eddie Williams
2003 Catawba Valley Theresa Brewer
2002 Catawba Valley Theresa Brewer
2001 Catawba Valley Theresa Brewer
2000 Charlotte James P. "Jim" Eisele
2000 Piedmont John Algary
1999 Charlotte James P. "Jim" Eisele
1998 Catawba Valley Theresa Brewer
1997 Charleston David Hand
1996 Charleston John Burbage
1995 Charlotte W.H. "Bill" Cooper
1994 Charleston Roger Jennings
1993 Charleston W.L. "Bill" Snow
1992 Wilmington Craig Myers
1991 Charlotte Earl Driggers
1990 Charleston Fred Martschink III
1989 Wilmington Dave Denson
1988 Charleston John T. "Jay" Foreman
1987 Charleston J. Harry Robbins Jr.
1986 Charlotte Betty Loftis

Featured Events

ASAC Charleston Chapter Meeting

Sep 25, 2017

ASAC Midlands 10th Annual Golf Tournament

Sep 29, 2017

ASAC Triangle Chapter Social

Oct 18, 2017

ASAC Charleston Chapter Skeet Shoot

Oct 19, 2017

ASAC Charleston Chapter Meeting

Oct 23, 2017
Full Calendar

ASAC Member Only Benefits

ASAC Member Only Benefits

Click Here

2017 Member Directory


ASAC Members receive a 15% discount

SUBExcel 2018


Site Search

Why We Belong

Watch the ASA:  Why We Belong Video